LIVE WEBINAR WITH KIM WILBORN

 How to Love Yourself &
Be a Light in the World

 

 

 

August

31

Friday, August 31
1:00 PM Pacific Time
4:00 PM Eastern Time
9:00 PM BST

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    3 LIVE experiences of loving yourself that will create a lasting shift inside you

  • 2

    PLUS 3 simple, yet life-changing practices you can use to create a powerful space of Self-Love right away

Host Kim Wilborn

Share this page with your friends...

Creating a consistent energy of loving yourself is the most powerful thing you can do. Mark your calendar and join us live to tap into the supportive energy we are creating together!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

Having trouble signing up? Email at Kim@GuardianGateway.com and we'll get you signed up right away!